Afferent_eng

Name E-mail Phone Intitute Position1
Mario Abud mario.abud tel UNINA PA
Francesco Andreozzi andreozzi tel UNINA PA
Paolo Aniello paolo.aniello tel UNINA RU
Giuseppe Bimonte giuseppe.bimonte tel UNINA RU
Salvatore Capozziello capozzie tel UNINA PO
Luigi Cappiello luigi.cappiello tel UNINA RU
Luigi Coraggio coraggio tel INFN R
Giovanni Covone giovanni.covone tel UNINA RU
Gerardo Cristofano cristofano tel UNINA PA
Giancarlo D'Ambrosio gdambros tel INFN DR
Francesco D'Andrea francesco.dandrea web page Dip. Mat. RU
Antonio De Candia antonio.decandia tel UNINA RU
Giampiero Esposito gesposit tel INFN R1
Rodolfo Figari rodolfo.figari tel UNINA PA
Gaetano Fiore gfiore tel UNINA PA
Angela Gargano gargano tel INFN R1
Nunzio Itaco nunzio.itaco tel UNINA RU
Antonella Liccardo antonella.liccardo tel UNINA RU
Fedele Lizzi fedele.lizzi tel UNINA PA
Gianpiero Mangano mangano tel INFN R1
Raffaele Marotta lmarotta tel INFN R
Giuseppe Marmo giuseppe.marmo tel UNINA PO
Gennaro Miele gennaro.miele tel UNINA PA
Wolfgang Mück mueck tel UNINA RU
Mario Nicodemi mario.nicodemi tel UNINA PA
Maurizio Paolillo paolillo tel UNINA RU
Luca Peliti luca.peliti tel UNINA PO
Franco Pezzella pezzella tel INFN R
Ester Piedipalumbo ester tel UNINA RU
Ofelia Pisanti pisanti tel UNINA RU
Antonio Porrino porrino tel UNINA RU
Giulia Ricciardi giulia.ricciardi tel UNINA RU
Luigi Rosa luigi.rosa tel UNINA RU
Pietro Santorelli santorelli tel UNINA PA
Paolo Scudellaro scud tel UNINA RU
Cosimo Stornaiolo cosmo tel INFN R
Francesco Tramontano tramonta tel UNINA RU
Franco Ventriglia ventriglia tel UNINA PA
Patrizia Vitale vitale tel UNINA RU

Legend:

  1. University positions: PO - Full Professor (ordinario), PA - Associate Professor, RU - Recearcher;
    INFN positions: DR - Research Director, R1 - First Researcher, R - Researcher

For an historical overview of people, see History of Theoretical Physics in Naples.

 

Theoretical Physics - INFN - Napoli